top of page
Search

VERSE OF THE DAY

FEBRUARY 24, 2024






Jeremiah 29:11-13

New International Version


11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.


Jeremías 29:11-13

Nueva versión internacional


11  Porque yo sé los planes que tengo para vosotros —declara el Señor— , planes para prosperaros y no para haceros daño, planes para daros esperanza y un futuro. 12  Entonces me invocarás y vendrás a orarme , y yo te escucharé . 13  Me buscaréis y me encontraréis cuando me busquéis de todo vuestro corazón.

    

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page